Blackie Got a Winter Sweater

Last winter my little black dog skated around on ice for several days. She also shivered. Twice I bought her a coat/sweater and twice I had to return the item because her back is longer than I realized. She’s a small looking dog and I was sure a large would fit her just fine. No . . . she takes an XL.

I bought her a pink sweater this fall to match her pink collar, but now that I’ve viewed the video of her in it, I think a red sweater would have been better with her fur color. Still . . . we have a freeze warning (already!) for tomorrow night (October 18), and she will get to use the sweater this winter.

Here is the video I made of her in her new sweater:

About msplayful

I am someone who finds life humorous and often share my views with friends and co-workers. Since I've been told I should be a stand-up comedian, I thought I'd see how well I could do at writing funny things that happen, or that happen in my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

