Come Watch This

I just watched the most scary (scariest?) Criminal Minds episode I have ever watched. It was about Mr. Scratch.

Frequently when I’m watching an intense TV show or movie, my son will come in when the music is at its most exciting, when the story is at its best, or the ending, and watch that part with me.

I could not get him to come in tonight. He heard the music. He heard the story. He did not want to come in and watch any part of that episode. I think perhaps I shouldn’t have watched it either.

If I ever have a Halloween Party, I will play this episode, but no children will be allowed to watch it.

My son is a grown man. Even he did not want to come in after hearing the music and the story line being played.

About msplayful

I am someone who finds life humorous and often share my views with friends and co-workers. Since I've been told I should be a stand-up comedian, I thought I'd see how well I could do at writing funny things that happen, or that happen in my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

