Spring Break

I am on spring break this week and it is a delicious feeling. I love waking up when I’m ready and taking naps when I want one. They say that grandchildren and grandparents get along well because they are at the same stage of life. They both move slowly. They stop and smell the roses. They take naps. It is more of a childlike existence when you don’t have to get out of bed and rush off to work every morning.

About msplayful

I am someone who finds life humorous and often share my views with friends and co-workers. Since I've been told I should be a stand-up comedian, I thought I'd see how well I could do at writing funny things that happen, or that happen in my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring Break

  1. Pingback: Proud of Every Wrinkle

Leave a Reply

