Dogs are Like Children At Times

I bought Joy a new dog bed last weekend because she was on the hardwood floor in Anthony’s room so often. It never dawned on me that my other dog, Blackie, would be jealous.

Blackie sleeps on MY bed. She always has. She even has her own two pillows, plus a small one I got from a train ride. She has a GOOD BED.

No, she wants the new dog bed. She gets in it every chance she gets. Joy growls at her and makes her get up. Now I have to go out and buy Blackie her own dog bed. I’m just not sure whether to put it on my bed, or in the floor.

About msplayful

I am someone who finds life humorous and often share my views with friends and co-workers. Since I've been told I should be a stand-up comedian, I thought I'd see how well I could do at writing funny things that happen, or that happen in my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

